A couple of questions

Feel free to get outside the box here.
nicdav100

Mon Sep 20, 2010 6:59 pm

I'm new to TG and am currently only on the free side checking out the site. But as I browse through the site a couple of questions come up.
1. in the video lessons Neil talks about words and tableture in a PDF document. But I don't see it anywhere... Is this not included with the free videos?
2. The packages offered for purchase, i.e. Chord Solos, Jimmy Buffet Song Package, etc., are they included on TARGET?
3. Is there an option to try TARGET for a day or two just to rummage around and see what it is all about before I buy it?
4. Beginners 101 included in TARGET?
5. I saw Neil talk about "play alongs" with him at different paces; slow for beginners, medium and advanced, are these included in TARGET? And are these for all the songs and lessons or how does that work?

I know this is a lot of questions but I guess I just don't fully understand what is in the TARGET program and how it is different from the free except that there is more.

Thanks for everything.

AndyT

Mon Sep 20, 2010 7:05 pm

Most of the answers are, Yes, its in Target. Target members have unlimited access to the site. You can get to everything.

As far as a 'Trial' day or something, I don't think so, but Matt might have something in mind.

dieguy

Mon Sep 20, 2010 8:00 pm

#1 - Yes

#2 - Yes

#3 - I dont think so

#4 - Not really needed just go to master menu and pick your lesson or song

#5 - Not every song has it but most have some sort of a slowed down play along usually with a metronome.

If your goal is to be a better acoustic guitar player you will not be dissapointed. Just my opinion. Feel free to ask any other questions.

Bill

Lavallee

Mon Sep 20, 2010 8:09 pm