Not Happy

Feel free to get outside the box here.
dekotaj

Sat May 28, 2011 9:54 am

Between You and anita002
anita002

Hello Dear
How are you today,i hope you are fine. my name is Anita a single girl I saw your profile on(totallyguitars.com)and became interested in you,please contact me on my prevet email address([email protected]) I Have something important to tell you. hope to hear from you soon Your.s friend Anita.
Friday, 27 May 2011 15:39 anita002 Delete message

I sure hope this is not what I think it is.And if I'm wrong then I'm VERY SORRY!!!!
But if it is what I think it is.Then I'm not happy.I don't no how to E-mail to find out.But my Wife dose.She can face book with our boys.And has a cell phone,and is a secretary so she Types real good.She said she will take care of this.But what do you folks think is the best thing to do???????

Sorry to have to ask.But you all no I'm not very good at this computer stuff.So I'll have to ask for some HELP!!!!

Kevin

P.S. Dose anyone else get this crap???

willem

Sat May 28, 2011 9:57 am

YEs Kevin i got it too and i think others too,,,,i delete it!!!!!! sometimes i get this too in my private mail box,,,and yes you can geuss----deleteeeeeeeeeee..

sbutler

Sat May 28, 2011 9:59 am

Well Kevin, you must have a groupy.

Seriously though, I don't know how to deal with something like this. Obviously, you don't want to reply, but maybe there are some law enforcement agency's that deal with this type of scam.

I don't know, but hope this isn't a sign of things to come.

Scott

jim56

Sat May 28, 2011 10:04 am

Got the same message this AM and immediately submitted a support ticket.

Hopefully the TG support team can stop this.

J

dekotaj

Sat May 28, 2011 10:06 am

Sorry folks

But it just sat wrong with me!And Yes let hope it not a sign of things to come.Thank you guys.I'll just delete it.

Kevin

neverfoundthetime

Sat May 28, 2011 10:31 am

Hi Kev, best reaction is to delete and ignore.