Fare The Well by SFlier

User avatar
TGNeil
Posts: 420
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2010 1:09 pm
Status: Offline

Tue Feb 09, 2021 5:44 pm

Hey Everybody,
We have a new Student Review request, a Dylan song from Steve-


thereshopeyet
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2009 4:19 pm
Status: Offline

Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:23 pm

Great Steve
I like that.

Dermot

:D


User avatar
TGNeil
Posts: 420
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2010 1:09 pm
Status: Offline

Fri Feb 12, 2021 1:24 pm

This has been reviewed so all fingerpickers should check it out.
Student Reviews

Neil


jakeanthony
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2021 1:27 am
Status: Offline

Wed Oct 13, 2021 1:29 am

Thank you for your sharing,That's pretty cool.


User avatar
David_M
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2021 9:09 pm
Location: Houston
Status: Offline

Tue Oct 19, 2021 5:41 pm

Steve,

That was an excellent - flawless execution of this song.

Thank you for sharing.

Regards,
David


jayswett
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 9:44 pm
Status: Offline

Sun Oct 24, 2021 8:51 pm

Wow. Love it. Well done.


Post Reply Previous topicNext topic