webostick Michelle guitar lesson review upload

Chasplaya

Wed Apr 25, 2012 1:39 am

PLEASE NOTE: If video was recently uploaded it will not work yet. YouTube will need a little more time to get the video ready. Please check back again soon.

neverfoundthetime

Wed Apr 25, 2012 4:53 am

Great job Webo, you have that down to perfection. Very nicely and steadily played.

willem

Wed Apr 25, 2012 5:13 am

Really great,,I must go back on that one..

schm040

Wed Apr 25, 2012 5:36 am

Stick in that little triplet lead part and you have the whole package, great work.

One observation on your strumming (please consider the source I am no expert!!)....

It seems like you are not letting go of the chord on the & of beat 4 so you are getting kind of hung up getting to the chord change on beat 1 of the next measure...

Thanks for uploading.

I love the Beatles and want to do an upload soon tooo.

Matt

Lavallee

Wed Apr 25, 2012 7:35 am

Hi Wally great to hear back from you with this nice video. very nice playing. I really like that you mute the chords during the intro between picking, nice effect. Is your Guitar a Les Paul or en Epiphone ? I have an Epiphone myself same color . Are you connecting directly into the amplifier or do you use an effect box?

Marc

BobR

Wed Apr 25, 2012 11:30 am

Hi Wally,

It's been a while. Nice to see you post again. Very Fine job on that tune. I have the same question as Marc, since I have the same sunburst color Epiphone also

Bob

dburns99

Wed Apr 25, 2012 12:53 pm