HELLO

joedever50

Sun Oct 30, 2011 7:06 am

HI MY NAME IS JOE AND I'M FROM MASSACHUSETTS. IT'S 10/30 AND SNOWING. A BIT EARLY FOR SNOW EVEN HERE..I'VE BEEN PLAYING FOR A FEW YEARS AND NEED SOME HELP WITH RHYTHM, TECHNIQUE, AND STYLE. THIS IS MY FIRST FORAY INTO AN ONLINE SETTING LIKE THIS SO I'LL GIVE IT A TRY WHILE IT'S FREE.

dsmarion

Sun Oct 30, 2011 8:26 am

Hi Joe. Welcome from southeast Michigan. We got missed with the snow but not the cold. Way too early to be hit by this.

Take a look around, go through the free courses and visit the forums, there are a lot of nice people here. Enjoy your stay.

Scott

willem

Sun Oct 30, 2011 8:30 am

HI JOE,,,WELCOME FROM THE NETHERLANDS,,SNOW MAN THATS EARLY INDEED I HOPE IT STAY'S AWAY HERE FOR A WHILE 'COS I LIKE SUMMER HAS A MORE ACTIVE SEASON ,,YOU ARE HERE ON THE RIGHT PLACE AND I AM SURE YOU ARE HOOKED,,SUCH A GREAT PLACE HERE,,ALOT OF NICE SUPPORTING PEOPLE HERE AND A GREAT TEACHER,, YOU CAN GO FOR THE FREE LESSONS THEY ARE AWESOME AND WILL TAKE YOUR TIME FOR A WHILE,, I MUST SAY THAT TARGET!!! IS THE PLACE TO BE WITH VERY DETAILED EXPLAIN,,RIGHT HAND,LEFT HAND,BREAKDOWN,THEORY,,ETC...WELL YOU SEE,,,ONE QUESTION!! WHAT KIND OF MUSIC YOU LIKE TO LEARN,,,AFTER SO MANY YEARS(NOW I AM 58) I DISCOVERED THE bEATLES AGAIN,,WELL PLAYING THEM(TRYING)

GOODLUCK ON YOU YOURNEY HERE,, YOU ARE HOOKED FOR SURE AND IF YOU STAY YOU WILL SEE HOW QUICK YOU PROGRESS.

WILLEM NETHERLANDS

songman52

Sun Oct 30, 2011 11:08 am

Welcome, Joe. What part of MA are you in? Good to have you here. Lots of good lessons.

Jerry

BobR

Sun Oct 30, 2011 12:17 pm

Welcome Joe,

I am also from MA, and got snow but only a bit. You won't find a better place to learn and get all the support you need.

Bob

Chasplaya

Sun Oct 30, 2011 3:02 pm