Introduction

shargram

Thu Dec 01, 2011 6:49 am

Hi there,

This is shargram and I'm new to totally Guitar's web site.I was invited to join by a friend called Daryl who I met on Youtube.I have up-loaded some video links to my Youtube channel(called shargram) and I hope you will take the time to watch my videos.I look forward to meeting many new friends on this site.

tombo1230

Thu Dec 01, 2011 6:55 am

shargram wrote:
Hi there,

This is shargram and I'm new to totally Guitar's web site.I was invited to join by a friend called Daryl who I met on Youtube.I have up-loaded some video links to my Youtube channel(called shargram) and I hope you will take the time to watch my videos.I look forward to meeting many new friends on this site.
Welcome to TotallyGuitars Shargram. This is a great place to learn and improve your guitar ability. I can't see your links though where do I find them?

Tom N.

daryl

Thu Dec 01, 2011 7:14 am

tombo1230 wrote:
shargram wrote:
Hi there,

Welcome to TotallyGuitars Shargram. This is a great place to learn and improve your guitar ability. I can't see your links though where do I find them?

Tom N.
Tom the videos are on shargram's video tab in his profile area.

Welcome George! How long have you been playing? Great vocals on your "On and On" video. Did you try to upload it using the busking uploader?

Daryl

tombo1230

Thu Dec 01, 2011 7:15 am

daryl wrote:
tombo1230 wrote:
shargram wrote:
Hi there,

Tom N.
Tom the videos are on shargram's video tab in his profile area.

Daryl
Thanks Daryl.

Tom N.

neverfoundthetime

Thu Dec 01, 2011 7:22 am

Hey George... great to see you here.... the folks are going to love you! Make sure you post some of your videos when you feel at home.
Folks, I met George on YT where we are friends after I saw him playing some Moody Blues songs. All of his songs are really good... and I was especially taken by Seal's Kiss From A Rose. He does a great job all round... especially on the singing.