My Introduction

mike721

Fri May 27, 2016 5:06 pm

Hello, I'm Michael Lee

I'm a beginner guitar player but I have been practising quite a bit lately. I enjoy singing.

Baby I Need Your Lovin

auntlynnie

Fri May 27, 2016 5:47 pm

Welcome from Washington, DC,
C'mon in and make yourself at home!
Great singing and very nice barre chords for a beginning guitar player.
Glad you're here.
Lynn

BobR

Fri May 27, 2016 8:16 pm

Hello Michael,

Very nicely done.

Welcome from Massachusetts

Bob

fjeanmur

Fri May 27, 2016 8:42 pm

Welcome, Michael! Very nicely done. Explore our site and enjoy.

jayswett

Sat May 28, 2016 5:17 am

That was very nicely done. As a beginner, you have a very solid foundation upon which Neil and Vanessa can help you make progress. No question about it. As for the singing, you are blessed with some natural talent there. Looking forward to seeing more from you.

neverfoundthetime

Mon May 30, 2016 4:06 am

Welcome Mike. Very nicely done for a first video post! You have a wonderful voice! Have fun hear in the candy store....

Chris in Swiss

mike721

Mon May 30, 2016 10:39 am

I can't thank all of you enough for the kind praise and support.

I think I'm going to have to learn to play with a pick because the sound of my guitar is too low and hard to hear on my recording. I've tried playing with a pick before but I keep dropping the silly thing into the hole. (lol)

fjeanmur

Mon May 30, 2016 12:48 pm

mike721 wrote:
I can't thank all of you enough for the kind praise and support.

I think I'm going to have to learn to play with a pick because the sound of my guitar is too low and hard to hear on my recording. I've tried playing with a pick before but I keep dropping the silly thing into the hole. (lol)